{Trying} To Stay Organized in College

So, I’ve been in college for about three going on four weeks now. I’m still getting adjusted to the lifestyle of being free on my own. Even though I have a lot of free time, I don’t at the same time, nevertheless I still use my agenda. I’m not like some people who can keep up with three agendas, so I just use one. I use a Lilly Pulitzer Agenda and so far I am loving it. I have all of my actives, classes, appointments, and fun times listed on an index card.

IMG_8507

I use a different color for each of my classes. club events/games, and appointments. I use the index card to remember what color is for what class.

IMG_8509

I use the monthly view for bigger events, test, and appointments. This month is kind of

[very} busy.

IMG_8510

Now, I use the weekly view for my assignments and readings and extra reminders.

This is how I organize my agenda, how do you do yours?

4 thoughts on “{Trying} To Stay Organized in College

  1. We have the same planner! 🙂 I organize in a similar way – I use one of the monthly views for blogging related things and then the other monthly view is for school stuff! I actually don’t use the color for each class method though – I prefer to have a color for each school thing (i.e: pink is assignments, blue is tests, purple is reading, etc). I find it is easier that way to see when I have exams and major assignments due around the same time! I love seeing how others organize their planners!

    Colleen | Buckeye Bliss

    Like

Leave a Reply

