The Visit- The Review

So as a plus to attending the best school in the world (East Carolina University) I was able to see a FREE early showing of the movie The Visit. The movie hit theaters on September 11th if I’m not mistaken. So here is how it worked: we went to the student box office and got a ticket for the show. However, there was a catch! A ticket did not guarantee a seat/entry. So in order to get in, you had to arrive early. The movie started at 9:30 and doors opened at 9. I thought getting there at 8 would be enough time but I probably should have gotten there earlier. On the plus side, I did get in (yay.)

I don’t want to give away any details at all but the movie was really good. I was unfortunate and had to sit behind this giant, so I was bobbing from left to right during the entire movie. It was very entertaining and I would go see it again! I also ended up sitting alone like a loner because my other friends were taking too long and I was way behind in the line.

Thanks for reading and if you see the visit share your opinion in the comments below!

2 thoughts on “The Visit- The Review

Leave a Reply

