5 AM Packing

It is 5:13 AM. I haven’t been to sleep yet because I started watching Gilmore Girls and then I thought about packing and I couldn’t sleep because I was thinking about packing. Next thing I know, it is 5:13 AM and I haven’t gone to sleep. In a few short hours I’ll be on the road with my best friend and her mom to New York! I’m very excited and I plan on doing a post about not only how awesome the trip is but how awesome Najah is. An added bonus to this trip is that I am one step closer to accomplishing a goal on my upcoming #101in1001 post! I come home on Thursday but I’ve scheduled a few post to keep your attention while I am gone! So I hope you’ll enjoy the post about New York as much as I’ll enjoy New York. Stay tuned, the fun has just begun. 

Leave a Reply

