Get to Know Me

I haven’t been blogging long and so most of you don’t know anything about me other than what I share. So today, I decide to share a few fun facts about me!

I  LOVE jalepenos

I spend most of my day blogging, looking at blogs, watching Netflix, or at target.

When I grow up I plan to own a drive-in theater.

I use to hate subway until my boyfriend forced me to eat it and now I’m in love. (Go about once a week)

I enjoy all things Lilly, monogrammed, & anything else preppy

I enjoy putting on make-up, buying it, looking at it. I wish I had more of it.

Online shopping will be the end of me and my bank account.

My favorite movie is Remember the Titans

I don’t read all of the time, but once I start on a book I really enjoy. I can have it done in two, three days tops.

I’m very picky when it comes to well everything; food, clothes, shoes.

These are my fun facts, what are yours?

5 thoughts on “Get to Know Me

  1. I love these type of posts! I think that owning a drive in theatre is a super cool idea. There aren’t very many by my house, so I’ve only been to one once. But, from the time I did go, I think they’re super cool and there should be more of them! Also, I hate Subway… so maybe I should try it and see if I actually hate it. Great post!

    Colleen | Buckeye Bliss

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yeah I really hated subway (never ate it) I’m not big on cold subs… but I had of my boyfriends and it was GOOD. If you do decide to go get it on flat bread & toasted. That’s the only way I’ll eat it… for now.

      Like

Leave a Reply

