8 Photos of Happiness

I was nominated by the amazing, Madison who blogs over at Mads Maybe to share my eight photos of happiness. In my eight photos the same people are used several times. I guess there’s a reason for that. I did have a couple more that I wanted to use but I went with these eight.

Before I begin here are the rules:

~Thank your nominator and link them in the post!

~Link to the creator (Ariel’s Little Corner of the Internet)

~Post your 8 photos of happiness (the photos can be anything that represents a moment, object, place, or feeling that makes you happy)

~Either choose to write a description of the photos + why they make you happy, or you can let the photos do the talking!

~Spread the happiness by tagging up to 10 other bloggers!

IMG_7433This photo was from my senior prom, this is a pretty good description of our friendship. Best thing about this prom was the food.

IMG_1809This is certainly a great memory, this is how my lovely boyfriend asked me out about a year and a half ago. He stole my phone and changed his name in it, then pretended to get mad at me and got out the car and then called me. One of the best surprises ever.

IMG_7034This is a picture from senior night, this night was full of many many many tears but it was certainly one for the books. I love these girls with my whole heart and I will definitely miss them.

IMG_8150First time seeing my brother since I was eight, (I’m seventeen now.)

FullSizeRender-2So, when I grow up I want to have my own drive-in theater. I love movies and I love the feelings generated by drive-in theaters. I haven’t been to one in years and I finally got Alex to take me to one a few weeks ago.

IMG_7948Graduation day! This was a very hot and exciting day and surprisingly I did not shed one tear. I got amazing gifts from my friends and a lot of money from my grad party.

IMG_6947So, this is a photo from my junior prom. I had more fun at this one than senior prom. I really love this picture, one of my favorites of us for sure.

IMG_7737Last, but not least taking captain pictures with my best friend. If you had told me in middle school we were gonna become best friends I wouldn’t of seen it coming. She’s more like a sister to me and I love her to pieces because she listens, lets me vent, and is always making me laugh.

So, I tag…

Sydney: Made Moiselle Sydney

Jessie: Chasing Carrie Bradshaw

Ruth: Really Truly Ruth

Morgan: Mostly Morgan

Rhiannon: Peace & Blessings Y’all

I enjoy all of your blogs!

Leave a Reply

